DSC_9721 DSC_9675
Rosie Ellis Sharlene Tornquist Hannah Taylor-Rose
Principal
 D.P & Room 1 Room 2
principal@kaiwaka.school.nz
s.tornquist@kaiwaka.school.nz     h.taylorrose@kaiwaka.school.nz
DSC_9662
Karima Bencheihk  Anna Jamieson Leanne Mooney  
Room 3
Rm 3.5
k.bencheihk@kaiwaka.school.nz a.jamieson@kaiwaka.school.nz l.mooney@kaiwaka.school.nz
 

 

 

 

Zeralda Pirini

Room 4 

z.pirini@kaiwaka.school.nz 

 

 

 

 

Nik Massey

Room 5 

n.massey@kaiwaka.school.nz

Katherine Brown  

Room 6

k.brown@kaiwaka.school.nz 

Eileen Nisbett

Special Needs Teacher

e.nisbett@kaiwaka.school.nz