DSC_9721DSC_9675
Sharlene TornquistMichelle DempseyCatherine Brown
Principal
 D.P & Room 1Junior Syndicate & Room 2
principal@kaiwaka.school.nz
m.dempsey@kaiwaka.school.nz    c.brown@kaiwaka.school.nz
DSC_9662
Rebecca Harris Hannah Taylor-RoseNik Massey 
Room 3
Reading Recovery & Room 4 Rm 5
r.harris@kaiwaka.school.nzh.taylorrose@kaiwaka.school.nzn.massey@kaiwaka.school.nz
Susan Butler

Room 6

s.butler@kaiwaka.school.nz

Kathryn Stevens

Room 14

k.stevens@kaiwaka.school.nz

Doreen Dervan  

Release Teacher Room 4

d.dervan@kaiwaka.school.nz 

Eileen Nisbett

Special Needs Teacher

e.nisbett@kaiwaka.school.nz