DSC_9721DSC_9675
Sharlene TornquistMichelle DempseyKatherine Brown
Principal
 Deputy Principal

Matai

Junior Syndicate

 Kawakawa 

principal@kaiwaka.school.nz
m.dempsey@kaiwaka.school.nz    k.brown@kaiwaka.school.nz
DSC_9662
Rebecca Harris Hannah Taylor-RoseNik Massey 
Kowhai
Reading Recovery 

Manuka 

Puriri

r.harris@kaiwaka.school.nzh.taylorrose@kaiwaka.school.nzn.massey@kaiwaka.school.nz
Susan Butler

Pohutukawa

 

 

s.butler@kaiwaka.school.nz

Cathryn Stevens

Kauri

 

c.stevens@kaiwaka.school.nz

Laura de Luen  

Release Teacher 

Manuka

 

l.deLuen@kaiwaka.school.nz 

Eileen Nesbitt

Special Needs Teacher

Rimu

 

e.nesbitt@kaiwaka.school.nz 

 

Glenda Simkin

Release Teacher