DSC_9721DSC_9675
Rosie EllisSharlene TornquistHannah Taylor-Rose
Principal
 D.P & Room 1Room 2
principal@kaiwaka.school.nz
s.tornquist@kaiwaka.school.nz    h.taylorrose@kaiwaka.school.nz
DSC_9662
Rebecca Harris Anna JamiesonCatherine Brown 
Room 3
Junior Syndicate & Room 4 Rm 4
r.harris@kaiwaka.school.nza.jamieson@kaiwaka.school.nzk.brown@kaiwaka.school.nz
Zeralda Pirini

Support Teacher

z.pirini@kaiwaka.school.nz

Nik Massey

Room 5 

n.massey@kaiwaka.school.nz

Susan Butler 

Room 6

s.butler@kaiwaka.school.nz 

Eileen Nisbett

Special Needs Teacher

e.nisbett@kaiwaka.school.nz 

 

Kathryn Stevens

Room 14 

k.stevens@kaiwaka.school.nz